Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018


Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018


Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019


Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019


Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019


Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019


Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

The end date for the summer holiday in 2019 will be advised by July 2018 when the term dates for the school year September 2019 to 2020 are known.