Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Term Dates

Term Starts for pupils: Wednesday 7 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Inset Days

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Friday 14 October 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Dates

Term Starts for pupils: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Inset Days

Tuesday 3 January 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Dates

Term Starts for pupils: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Inset Days

Monday 5 June 2023

Thursday 23 June 2023

 

Additional School Closures for 2021/2022:

24th June 2022 - Staff Inset Day

21st July 2022 - Staff Inset Day

22nd July 2022 - Platinum Bank Holiday